LIA will Present the R. James Rockwell JR. Award to Safety Leader John O’Hagan at ILSC 2017

The education achievement award recognizes contributions in laser safety and will be presented in Atlanta on March 20 ORLANDO, FL — The Laser Institute of America is pleased to announce the winner of the distinguished 2017 R. James Rockwell JR. Award to John O’ Hagan for his contributions in laser safety. The Rockwell Education Achievement […]

Read more