LIA Announces 2017 George M. Wilkening Award Winner Wesley J. Marshall

Orlando, FL — The Laser Institute of America is pleased to announce the winner of the prestigious 2017 George M. Wilkening Award. Wesley J. Marshall, Principal of Laser Safety Specialties, will be recognized for his contributions in laser safety at the International Laser Safety Conference, held from March 20-23 at the Sheraton Atlanta Airport in […]

Read more