Yongfeng Lu Named LIA’s 2016 Schawlow Award Winner

Laser Institute of America (LIA) Fellow, 2014 LIA President and 2016 ICALEO® Nanomanufacturing Conference Chair Dr. Yongfeng Lu has been selected as the 2016 Arthur L. Schawlow Award recipient recognizing his longstanding record of laser industry innovation and his significant contributions to basic and applied research in the fields of laser science and electrical engineering. […]

Read more